Burns Hall

Watch our 2022 Virtual Burns Night video here.

Burns Hall Is administered by the Kincardine Burns Club

Darlene Morton, President
Blair Morton, Vice President
Carolyn Smith, Secretary
Darlene Phillips, Treasurer

Christina Neilsen
Ellen Leone
Bill Duncan
Karen Morton
Cynthia and Howard Paddock
Arthur Phillips
Dean Mitchell  

Help us preserve and promote Scotch Colony history and culture.
Please Donate to  Burns Hall at www.ScotchColony.ca

Burns Hall
c/o Darlene Morton
129 Manse Hill Road
Kincardine, NB 

‭(506) 273-3108 phone‬

Leave a Reply